## RESULT OF CSB INTERVIEW HELD FROM 27 JAN - 01 FEB 2025 FOR CLUSTER - 17 ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, JALANDHAR CANTT, AMRITSAR, BEAS TIBRI, FEROZEPUR & KAPURTHALA

<u>Note</u>: All the selected candidates will be contacted by the respective schools for which they have been selected. The Panel shall remain valid till the end of this academic session (2025-26) or till the next CSB.

Ser No	Name of the Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post	Subject	Remarks
			PGT/TGT		
1	Ms Rashim Kashyap	Mr Pawan Kumar	PGT	Physics	Selected for APS Amritsar
2	Ms Priyanka Dadwal	Hav Jaswant Singh	PGT	Physics	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
3	Mr Vishal	Mr Sukhbir Singh	PGT	Physics	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
4	Ms Jyotsna Dhingra	Mr Manmohan Dhingra	PGT	Physics	Panel/Reserve - II for Cluster-17
5	Mr Atul Chaudhary	Mr Sanjay Kumar	PGT	Chemistry	Selected for APS Amritsar
6	Ms Nikita Kakkar	Mr Rajeev Kakkar	PGT	Chemistry	Selected for APS Amritsar
7	Mr Munish Kumar	Mr Baldev Raj	PGT	Chemistry	Selected for APS Tibri
8	Ms Ritika Sharma	Mr Vipin Kumar	PGT	Biology	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
9	Ms Himshikha	Mr Bharat Bhushan	PGT	Biology	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
10	Ms Aarti Sharma	Mr Harinder Om Sharma	PGT	Informatics	Selected for APS Amritsar
				Practices	
11	Ms Sonika	Col Pawan Bohra	PGT	Informatics	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
				Practices	
12	Ms Sonika	Col Pawan Bohra	PGT	Artificial	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
				Intelligence	
13	Mr Keshav Aggarwal	Mr Pawan Kumar Aggarwal	PGT	Artificial	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
				Intelligence	
14	Mr Gurpreet Singh	Mr Bhupinder Singh	PGT	Artificial	Panel/Reserve - II for Cluster-17
				Intelligence	
15	Ms Surbhi Sekhri	Mr Sameer Lamba	PGT	Artificial	Panel/Reserve - III for Cluster-17
				Intelligence	
16	Ms Navreet Kaur	Mr Sahil Arora	PGT	Artificial	Panel/Reserve - IV for Cluster-17
				Intelligence	
17	Ms Puneeta	Mr Naresh Kumar Gulati	PGT	Maths	Selected for APS Ferozepur

## RESULT OF CSB INTERVIEW HELD FROM 27 JAN - 01 FEB 2025 FOR CLUSTER - 17 ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, JALANDHAR CANTT, AMRITSAR, BEAS TIBRI, FEROZEPUR & KAPURTHALA

<u>Note</u>: All the selected candidates will be contacted by the respective schools for which they have been selected. The Panel shall remain valid till the end of this academic session (2025-26) or till the next CSB.

Ser No	Name of the Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post	Subject	Remarks
		_	PGT/TGT		
18	Ms Rajni Dua	Mr Saurabh Dua	PGT	English	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
19	Ms Diksha Trehan	Mr Sahil Khattar	PGT	English	Selected for APS Beas
20	Mr Iqbal Singh	Mr Harjinder Singh	PGT	English	Selected for APS Beas
21	Ms Sharma Jogitha	Mr Anil Kumar	PGT	English	Selected for APS Tibri
22	Ms Harkirpal Kaur	Mr Harvinder Singh	PGT	English	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
23	Mr Anmol Jasra	Mr Narinder Kumar	PGT	English	Panel/Reserve - II for Cluster-17
24	Ms Prabhneet Kaur	Mr Malkiat Singh	PGT	Psychology	Selected for APS Tibri
25	Ms Paramveer Singh	Mr Charanjit Singh	PGT	Painting	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
26	Mr Sumit	Mr Jagdish Lal	PGT	Painting	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
27	Dr Sandeep Verma	Mr Ashok Kumar	PGT	Music	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
28	Mr Twinkle Sempla	Mr Gurcharan Singh	PGT	Music	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
29	Ms Paramjeet Kaur	Lt Col Gurmukh Singh	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Jalandhar Cantt
30	Ms Vipasha Dharmani	Mr Rajesh Kumar Dharmani	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Beas
31	Ms Nidhi Bhambri	Mr Surinder Kumar	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Tibri
32	Ms Divya	Mr Chitranjan Kumar Gaba	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Ferozepur
33	Ms Kirandeep	Mr Sushil Kumar	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Kapurthala
34	Ms Amandeep Kaur	Mr Jasbir Singh	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Beas
35	Ms Deepika Kashyap	Mr Varinder Kumar	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Tibri
36	Mr Sanchit	Mr Virender Kumar	TGT	Science	Selected for APS Tibri
37	Ms Rashim Kashyap	Mr Pawan Kumar	TGT	Science	Panel/Reserve- I for Cluster-17
38	Ms Dimple	Mr Ashok Kumar	TGT	Maths	Selected for APS Ferozepur
39	Ms Harpreet Kaur	Mr Hartej Singh	TGT	Maths	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
40	Ms Neha Kapila Aggarwal	Col Puneet Aggarwal	TGT	English	Selected for APS Kapurthala

## RESULT OF CSB INTERVIEW HELD FROM 27 JAN - 01 FEB 2025 FOR CLUSTER - 17 ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOLS, JALANDHAR CANTT, AMRITSAR, BEAS TIBRI, FEROZEPUR & KAPURTHALA

**Note:** All the selected candidates will be contacted by the respective schools for which they have been selected. The Panel shall remain valid till the end of this academic session (2025-26) or till the next CSB.

Ser No	Name of the Candidate	Son/Daughter/Wife of	Post PGT/TGT	Subject	Remarks
41	Ms Shringi Chhabra	Mr Sushil Chhabra	TGT	English	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
42	Ms Jagpreet Kaur	Mr Kawalpreet Singh	TGT	Hindi	Selected for APS Tibri
43	Mr Naveen Sharma	Mr Bodh Raj	TGT	Hindi	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
44	Ms Sonika	Col Pawan Bohra	TGT	Computer	Selected for APS Beas
				Science	
45	Ms Gurnoor Kaur	Dr Dharamveer Singh	TGT	Computer	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
				Science	
46	Mr Ashish Sharma	Mr Ashwani Kumar Sharma	TGT	Computer	Panel/Reserve - II for Cluster-17
				Science	
47	Mr Manoj Kumar	Mr Sita Ram	TGT	Sanskrit	Selected for APS Beas
48	Mr Rakesh Kumar	Mr Baru Ram	TGT	Sanskrit	Panel/Reserve - I for Cluster-17
49	Mr Mahesh Kumar Chotia	Mr Suraj Mal Chotia	TGT	Sanskrit	Panel/Reserve - II for Cluster-17
50	Ms Ankita	Mr Shivaji Singh	TGT	Sanskrit	Panel/Reserve - III for Cluster-17
51	Mr Anuj Tripathi	Mr Shailendra Kumar Tripathi	TGT	Sanskrit	Panel/Reserve - IV for Cluster-17
52	Mr Prem Narayan Pandey	Mr Shankar Prasad Pandey	TGT	Sanskrit	Panel/Reserve - V for Cluster-17